Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. DavisJ.D. Davis 3B Wed, Apr 17 Thigh Expected to be out until at least Apr 25

Monday, April 15, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. AlexanderScott Alexander RP Mon, Apr 15 Ribs Expected to be out until at least May 10

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
F. TarnokFreddy Tarnok RP Sat, Apr 13 Hip Expected to be out until at least May 3

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. RookerBrent Rooker DH Thu, Apr 11 Ribs Expected to be out until at least Apr 19
L. MedinaLuis Medina SP Thu, Apr 11 Knee Expected to be out until at least May 25

Friday, March 29, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. AndujarMiguel Andujar RF Fri, Mar 29 Knee Expected to be out until at least May 15

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. DiazAledmys Diaz SS Thu, Mar 28 Calf Expected to be out until at least May 25
S. NewcombSean Newcomb RP Thu, Mar 28 Knee Expected to be out until at least Jun 1

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. GottTrevor Gott RP Sun, Mar 24 Elbow Out for the season

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. WaldichukKen Waldichuk SP Wed, Feb 14 Elbow Expected to be out until at least May 28