The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame will hold the enshrinement ceremony for the Class of 2021 on Saturday in Springfield, Massachusetts. Paul Pierce and Chris Webber headline the class, which also includes the likes of Chris Bosh, Ben Wallace, Lauren Jackson and Yolanda Griffith. 

"For the first time in our history, we'll enshrine two Classes in one calendar year," said John L. Doleva, President and CEO of the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame. "We couldn't be more excited to welcome the Class of 2021 to Springfield – the Birthplace of Basketball – where we can celebrate them and honor their remarkable achievements and contributions to the game."

As Doleva noted in his statement, this is actually the second induction weekend at the Hall of Fame this year, which hosted the Class of 2020 a few months ago. Last year's event had to be postponed because of the COVID-19 pandemic, and was rescheduled to this May. 

But now that things are somewhat back to normal, the basketball calendar is following suit. Ahead of what should be another memorable event on Saturday night, here's everything you need to know.

How to watch Class of 2021 HOF Ceremony

Date: Saturday, Sept. 11 | Time: 7 p.m. ET
Location: Springfield, Massachusetts
TV: NBA TV | Live stream: fuboTV (Try free)

Class of 2021 inductees

North American Committee 

  • Rick Adelman
  • Chris Bosh
  • Paul Pierce
  • Bill Russell (already in as a player, will now be inducted as a coach)
  • Ben Wallace
  • Chris Webber
  • Jay Wright 

Women's Committee

  • Yolanda Griffith
  • Lauren Jackson

Contributor Committee Direct Elections

  • Val Ackerman 
  • Cotton Fitzsimmons 
  • Howard Garfinkel 

Early African American Pioneers Committee Direct Elect

  • Clarence "Fats" Jenkins

International Committee Direct Elect

  • Toni Kukoc

Veterans Committee Direct Elect

  • Bob Dandridge

Women's Veterans Committee Direct Elect

  • Pearl Moore