Team Sanders drafted Colts QB Andrew Luck with the first-overall pick. (USATSI)
Team Sanders drafted Colts QB Andrew Luck with the first overall pick Wednesday. (USATSI)

For the first time ever, the Pro Bowl will feature "unconferenced" teams with players selected not based on their AFC or NFC affiliation but via a two-day draft.

On Tuesday, captains Jerry Rice and Deion Sanders, serving as de facto general managers for head coaches Ron Rivera and Chuck Pagano, selected defensive tackles, offensive guards, centers, fullbacks, special teamers and punters.

Additionally, team captains were also selected. For Team Rice it was Drew Brees and Robert Quinn. And for Team Sanders: J.J. Watt and Jamaal Charles.

On Wednesday, it was the rest of the rosters. Below are the results:

Team Rice

Coach: Ron Rivera, Panthers

QB Drew Brees, Saints 
QB Philip Rivers, Chargers
QB Alex Smith, Chiefs
WR Josh Gordon, Browns
WR Alshon Jeffery, Bears
WR Brandon Marshall, Bears
WR Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals
TE Jimmy Graham, Saints
TE Tony Gonzalez, Falcons
RB LeSean McCoy, Eagles
RB DeMarco Murray, Cowboys
RB Matt Forte, Bears
FB Mike Tolbert, Panthers
T Joe Thomas, Browns
T Tyron Smith, Cowboys
T Jordan Gross, Panthers
Jahri Evans, Saints
Ben Grubbs, Saints
Evan Mathis, Eagles
Ryan Kalil, Panthers
Nick MangoldJets

DE Robert Quinn, Rams
DE Cameron Jordan, Saints
DE Cameron Wake, Dolphins
DT Jason Hatcher, Cowboys
DT Marcell Dareus, Bills
DT Kyle Williams, Bills
OLB Justin Houston, Chiefs
OLB Robert Mathis, Colts
OLB John Abraham, Cardinals
ILB Vontaze Burfict, Bengals
ILB Derrick Johnson, Chiefs
CB Joe Haden, Browns
CB Brandon Flowers, Chiefs
CB Antonio Cromartie, Jets
CB Alterraun Verner, Titans
S Eric Reid, 49ers
S Jairus Byrd, Bills
S Antrel Rolle, Giants

ST Justin Bethel, Cardinals
PR Dexter McCluster, Chiefs
K Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots
P Johnny Hekker, Rams
LS Matt Overton, Colts

Team Sanders

Coach: Chuck Pagano, Colts

QB Andrew Luck, Colts
QB Cam Newton, Panthers
QB Nick Foles, Eagles
WR A.J. Green, Bengals
WR Dez Bryant, Cowboys
WR Antonio Brown, Steelers
WR DeSean Jackson, Eagles
TE Jason Witten, Cowboys
TE Jordan Cameron, Browns
RB Jamaal Charles, Chiefs
RB Eddie Lacy, Packers
RB Alfred Morris, Redskins
FB Marcel ReeceRaiders 
T Trent Williams, Redskins
T Duane Brown, Texans
T Branden Albert, Chiefs
Marshal YandaRavens 
Logan Mankins, Patriots 
Kyle Long, Bears 
Mike Pouncey, Dolphins
Alex Mack, Browns 

DE J.J. Watt, Texans
DE Greg Hardy, Panthers
DE Mario Williams, Bills
DT Ndamukong Suh, Lions 
DT Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers
DT Dontari Poe, Chiefs
OLB Brian Orakpo, Redskins
OLB Tamba Hali, Chiefs
OLB Terrell Suggs, Ravens
ILB Luke Kuechly, Panthers
ILB Paul Posluszny, Jaguars  
CB Patrick Peterson, Cardinals
CB Darrelle Revis, Buccaneers
CB Brent Grimes, Dolphins
CB Tim Jennings, Bears
S Eric Berry, Chiefs
S Eric Weddle, Chargers
S T.J. Ward, Browns

ST Matthew Slater, Patriots
PR Cordarrelle Patterson, Vikings
K Justin Tucker, Ravens
P Brandon Fields, Dolphins
LS J.J. Jansen, Panthers

The Pro Bowl kicks off at 7:30 p.m. ET, Sunday, Jan. 26 in Honolulu, Hawaii.